Company

Our team & partners

Our team

Meet the people
guiding you to your next home

Bob

Bob Rodgers is a full time real estate broker with over 50 years experience in the New Braunfels-San Antonio metro area. He specializes in residential investment properties, primarily new duplexes and single family homes. He has personally bought and sold more than 100 residential properties and has mentored a significant number of clients, teaching them how to grow their wealth through real estate. Contact Bob at 830-708-4859 or email Bob@DuplexesOfTexas.com

Dottie

Dorothy (Dottie) Alves Rodgers is an Enrolled Agent, licensed to practice before the Internal Revenue Service, and is a consultant to the team. For more then 40 years, she owned and operated the largest female-owned tax practice in San Antonio. Her specialty is working with individual real estate investors, and she is an investor herself. She is available for general questions on how real estate investments may affect your taxes. Contact Dottie at 830-708-1557 or email Dottie.Rodgers@alves1.com

Glenn Rodgers - Salesperson/Senior Tax Appraiser

Phone: 830-481-3627                                                     Email: glenn@duplexesoftexas.com

Angela Schneider - Transaction Coordinator

Phone: 512-659-1318

Email: angela@listingtoclose.com

Craig Hecht - Property Manager

Phone: 512-203-9976

Email: craig@hrgaustin.com

Peggy Sweet - Co-Broker/ Compliance/Listing Coordinator

Phone: 512-507-7010

Email: peggy@duplexesoftexas.com

Krystal Sweet - Listing Coordinator For 21 MLS Boards

Email: krystal@sweetsrealestate.com

Don Estes - Financial Consultant / Annual Return Spreadsheet

Phone:781-910-9680                 

Email: donestes@donestes.com

Our Duplex Data

A History Of Building Duplexes

Total Duplexes built

0
CY2018
0
CY2019
0
CY2020

Our Partners

Property Management

Hecht Real Estate Group

512-310-8313

info@HRGaustin.com

www.hrgaustin.com/property-management/

930 S Bell Blvd. #304 Cedar Park, TX 78613